Angela Park
Performances

2018 Performances

Fri, Jan 12
3pm 
5 at the First Concert Series
AYR Trio with Yehonatan Berick and Rachel Mercer
Hamilton, Ontario
Beethoven Ghost, Brahms C Major, Staniland Solstice Songs for Piano Trio

Sat, Jan 13
2pm

Les Amis Concerts
AYR Trio: with Yehonatan Berick and Rachel Mercer
Cobourg, Ontario
Beethoven Ghost, Brahms C Major, Staniland Solstice Songs for Piano Trio

Sat, Jan 13
8pm

KWCMS
AYR Trio with Yehonatan Berick and Rachel Mercer
Waterloo, Ontario
Beethoven Ghost, Brahms C Major, Staniland Solstice Songs for Piano Trio

Sun, Jan 28 Private House Concert
EMIC 
Toronto, Ontario
Wed, Jan 31
noon
Arts and Letters Club of Toronto
Recital with violinist Mary-Elizabeth Brown
Schubert Fantasy, Schumann A minor Sonata
Feb 2 – 9 Western University
EMIC Residency
Mon, Feb 5
8pm
KWCMS
EMIC with clarinetist Dionysis Grammenos
Wed, Feb 7
noon 
COC Free Concert Series
EMIC with clarinetist Dionysis Grammenos
Fri, Feb 9 
8pm
Western University
EMIC with Johannes Debus and Western vocalists
plus Mozart’s Piano Quartet in G minor
Paul Davenport Theatre

Sat, Feb 10
3pm

5 at the First Concert Series
Ensemble Made In Canada
Hamilton, Ontario

Thurs, Mar 8

HASO with Rachel Mercer

Sat, Mar 10

Xenia Concert with Mercer-Park Duo
Ottawa, ON 

Sun, Mar 11

Xenia Concert with Mercer-Park Duo
Toronto, ON

Thurs, Mar 15
noon

University of Guelph
Recital with Scott St. John
Schubert Fantasy, Brahms G major 

Sat, Mar 17

 

Serenata
All-Schubert concert with Scott St. John, Katie McBean
Fiona Robson, Joe Phillips
including Schubert Fantasy, Trout Quintet

Sat, Mar 24 Neapolitan Connection
Solo Recital
Mozart and Ravel

June 5-9

Quartetfest at Laurier University
Guest Faculty with AYR Trio (with Yehonatan Berick and Rachel Mercer)

REGISTRATION ONLINE

July 15-22

Music at Port Milford Camp
Guest faculty

EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION BEFORE MARCH 1st

July 23-27 Festival of the Sound
Parry Sound, ON
August  Ottawa Chamberfest
August 6-12 Concerts aux ILES du BIC
August 21-24

Western 360
Guest Faculty with Ensemble Made In Canada
London, ON

EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION BEFORE MARCH 1st

Sat, Aug 25 Leith Summer Festival
Aug 29-Sept 1 Recital with Jaren Atherholt (oboe) and Benjamin Atherholt (bassoon)
Granada, Spain

 

 

Reviews/Quotes
Performances
Awards/Honours
Repertoire
Sound Clips
Press Kit
Contact
Home
Site content © 2018 Angela Park
Contact:
Site design: Spider Silk Design


International Web Development