Angela Park
Performances

2019 Performances

 

Wed, Jan 16
8pm

KWCMS
Recital with violinist Bénédicte Lauzière
Mozart K. 454, Schumann A minor, Korngold Garden Scene, Beethoven No. 7 
Waterloo, ON

Jan 21 – Jan 25

Western University Residency
Ensemble Made In Canada
London, ON

Sun, Jan 27
3pm

Regina Musical Club
Ensemble Made In Canada
Mosaïque Project
Regina, SK

Sun, Jan 28
7:30pm
Brandon University Pro Series
Ensemble Made In Canada
Mosaïque Project
Brandon, MB

Thurs, Jan 31
7:30pm

 

Lyell Gustin Recital Series
Ensemble Made In Canada
Mozart Piano Quartet in E flat K.493, Mosaïque Project
Saskatoon, SK

Sat, Feb 2
7:30pm

Virtuosi Concerts
Ensemble Made In Canada
Mozart Piano Quartet in E flat K. 493, Mosaïque Project, Brahms Piano Quartet in C minor, Op. 60
Winnipeg, MB

Mon, Feb 4
7:30pm
Ravna House Concerts
Ensemble Made In Canada
Mozart Piano Quartet in E flat K. 493, Mosaïque Project, Brahms Piano Quartet in C minor, Op. 60
Wed, Feb 6
Norway House Concert
Norway House, MB
Wed, Feb 13 and 
Thurs, Feb 14
National Arts Centre Orchestra
Guest pianist for Jocelyn Morlock’s Cobalt
Ottawa, ON

Sat, Feb 16
11am

Glenn Gould Foundation
Recital
Toronto, ON

Sat, Feb 23
1pm

5 at the First
Ensemble Made In Canada
Mosaïque Project
Hamilton, ON

Sat, Feb 23
8pm

NACO
Guest pianist for Jocelyn Morlock’s Cobalt
Toronto, ON

Sun, Feb 24
3pm

Les Amis Concerts
Ensemble Made In Canada
Mosaïque Project
Cobourg, ON

Mon, Feb 25
9:30pm

Montréal/Nouvelles Musiques
Ensemble Made In Canada
Mosaïque Project
Montréal, QC

Tues, Feb 26

 

Concerts de Westminster
Ensemble Made In Canada
Mosaïque Project
Québec City, QC

Fri, Mar 1

Whitehorse School Concert
Ensemble Made In Canada
Whitehorse, YT

Sat, Mar 2
8pm

Whitehorse Concerts
Ensemble Made In Canada
Mosaïque Project, Fauré Piano Quartet in C minor, Op. 15
Whitehorse, YT

Mon, Mar 4

University of Lethbridge Conservatory of Music
Piano Masterclass

Tues, Mar 5
12:15pm

University of Lethbridge, Music at Noon Series
Ensemble Made In Canada
Lethbridge, AB

Wed, Mar 6
2pm

University of Lethbridge
Masterclass

Thurs, Mar 7
7:30pm

Calgary Neworks
Ensemble Made In Canada

Mosaïque Project
Calgary, AB

Fri, Mar 8
7:30pm

Medicine Hat Symphonic Society
Ensemble Made In Canada
Mosaïque Project
Medicine Hat, AB

Sat, Mar 9 Medicine Hat Symphonic Society
Masterclass
Sun, Mar 10 Burman University
Ensemble Made In Canada
Mosaïque Project
, Fauré Piano Quartet in C minor, Op. 15
Lacombe, AB
Sat, Mar 16
7:30pm
Almonte in Concert
Ensemble Made In Canada
Mosaïque Project
Almonte, ON

Sun, Mar 17

AYR Trio 
Dumky Trio
Québec

Thurs, April 4
8pm
KWCMS
Mendelssohn Sextet and Hummel Quintet
with Elissa Lee, Sharon Wei, Doublas McNabney, Blair Lofgren, Raphael McNabney
Waterloo, ON

Fri, April 5
8pm
Jeffrey Series
Mendelssohn Sextet and Hummel Quintet
with Elissa Lee, Sharon Wei, Doublas McNabney, Blair Lofgren, Raphael McNabney
London, ON
Sat, April 6
7pm
Private House Concert
Toronto, ON
Sun, April 7
2:30pm
Georgian Music
Mendelssohn Sextet and Hummel Quintet
with Elissa Lee, Sharon Wei, Doublas McNabney, Blair Lofgren, Raphael McNabney
Barrie, ON
Fri, April 12
8pm
Aurora Cultural Centre
AYR Trio with Yehonatan Berick and Rachel Mercer
Haydn Gypsy Trio, Schumann 5 Pieces in Folk Style Op. 102, Bartok Romanian Dances, Dvorak Dumky Trio
Aurora, ON
Sat, May 11
Neapolitan Connection
Solo Recital
Toronto, ON

May 12-18

Piano Six
Solo Recital tour of BC and AB

Sat, May 25
Bravo Niagara
Piano Six Gala

May 26 – June 2 Montreal International Music Competition
Pianist for Violin Competition

Sat, June 15
3pm and 7pm
5 at the First
Beethoven Cello Sonata Cycle with Mercer-Park Duo
170 Dundurn St S., Hamilton, ON
Tues, June 18
Summer Solstice Music Festival
Ensemble Made In Canada
Mosaïque Project
Edmonton, AB
Wed, June 26
8pm
KWCMS
Beethoven Cello Sonata Cycle No. 1 with Mercer-Park Duo
57 Young Street West, Waterloo, ON
Fri, June 28
8pm
KWCMS
Beethoven Cello Sonata Cycle No. 2 with Mercer-Park Duo
57 Young Street West, Waterloo, ON
July 28 – Aug 4 Toronto Summer Music Festival
Ensemble Made In Canada
Tues, Aug 6 Victoria Summer Music Festival
Ensemble Made In Canada
Mosaïque Project
Victoria, BC
Thurs, Aug 15
4:15pm
Waterside Summer Music
Sat, Aug 17
Private House Concert
Toronto, ON

Sat, Oct 5

 

Private House Concert
Toronto, ON

Sun, Oct 6
Georgian Music
with Kaili Maimets (flute) and Rachel Mercer (cello)
Barrie, ON
Tues, Oct 22
Music Toronto
Piano Six

Oct 23-26

Yellowknife Concert
Ensemble Made In Canada
Mosaïque Project
Yellowknife, NT

Sat, Nov 23 Chapelle historique du bon pasteur
Brahms 4 hands with Stéphan Sylvestre
Montréal, QC
Sun, Nov 24 Chapelle historique du bon pasteur
Brahms 4 hands with Stéphan Sylvestre
Montréal, QC
   

 

 

   

 

Reviews/Quotes
Performances
Awards/Honours
Repertoire
Sound Clips
Press Kit
Contact
Home
Site content © 2019 Angela Park
Contact:
Site design: Spider Silk Design


International Web Development